Tarpon Springs, FL                                                                    Welcome Visitors                                                                                        
Get Directions I Contact Us    



CONTACT INFORMATION
Tarpon Springs Housing Authority
500 South Walton Ave.
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689
Office: (727) 937-4411
Fax: (727) 279-2814

Contact Form

Your information
Full name :
Email Address :
Telephone :

Your message
Subject :
Message :
Board of Commissioners


Staff Directory


Deb Amon
Director of Development

deb.amon@tarponhousing.com


Kim Rossi
Property Manager

kim.rossi@tarponhousing.com


Lisa Carey
Assistant Property Manager

lisa.carey@tarponhousing.com


Janeen Goodwin
Office Manager

janeen.goodwin@tarponhousing.com


Anna Butte
Administrative Clerk

anna.butte@tarponhousing.com


Michael Denehy
Maintenance Supervisor

michael.denehy@tarponhousing.com


Wanda Weber
Program Director

wanda.weber@homesharepinellas.org



Tarpon Springs, Housing Authority
500 South Walton Avenue Tarpon Springs, FL 34689-4714
(727) 937-4411
www.tarponspringshousing.com
Special District Requirments