Tarpon Springs, FL                                                                    Welcome Visitors                                                                                        
Get Directions I Contact Us    





U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development - www.hud.gov

Housing Industry Associations
  • Florida Association of Housing and Redevelopment Officials (FAHRO) - www.fahro.org
  • National Association of Housing and Redevelopment Officials (NAHRO) - www.nahro.org
  • Public Housing Authorities Directors Association (PHADA) - www.phada.org

    Housing Search Resources
  • Tampa Bay Housing Program Assistance Search -www.tampabayhousing.org
  • Florida Housing Search -www.floridahousingsearch.org

    Fair Housing / Landlord Tenant Legal Assistance
  • Legal Services of Gulf Coast - www.gulfcoastlegal.org
  • Bay Area Legal Services -www.bals.org

    Community Services
  • 211 Tampa Bay -www.211tampabay.org/ez

    Employment
  • Worknet Pinellas -www.worknetpinellas.org

    Colleges/Universities
  • St. Petersburg College -www.spjc.edu
  • United Negro College Fund - www.uncf.org
  • University of South Florida - St. Petersburg Campus - www.stpt.usf.edu

    Law Enforcement
  • Pinellas County Sheriff's Department -www.pcsoweb.com
  • Tarpon Springs Police Department - www.tspd.us

    Transportation
  • Pinellas Suncoast Transit Authority (PSTA) - www.psta.net

    Utilities
  • Progress Energy (Electric) -www.progress-energy.com/custservice/flares/index.asp
  • Clearwater Gas - www.clearwatergas.com
  • City of Tarpon Springs Water Department -www.ctsfl.us/WaterDivision/WaterDivision.html

    Cable Television
  • Brighthouse Networks -www.cfl.mybrighthouse.com
  • Knology - www.knology.com
  • Direct TV -www.directv.com
  • Verizon -www.verizon.com

    Selected Municipal Governments in Pinellas County
  • St. Petersburg -www.stpete.org
  • Tarpon Springs -www.ci.tarpon-springs.fl.us
  • Dunedin -www.dunedingov.com
  • Oldsmar - www.ci.oldsmar.fl.us
  • Clearwater -//www.myclearwater.com
  • Largo -www.largo.com
  • Pinellas Park -www.pinellas-park.com
  • Seminole -www.myseminole.com
  • Safety Harbor - www.cityofsafetyharbor.com

    Other Area Links
  • Pinellas County Schools -www.pinellas.k12.fl.us
  • Pinellas County Government -www.pinellascounty.org
  • Pinellas County Emergency Management -www.pinellascounty.org/emergency
  • State of Florida -www.myflorida.com
  • Children and Family Services -www.state.fl.us/cf_web



  • Tarpon Springs Housing Authority
    500 South Walton Avenue Tarpon Springs, FL 34689-4714
    (727) 937-4411
    www.tarponhousing.com